Exposé Online banner

Exposé Online

Not just outside the box, but denying the existence of boxes.
Covering music from the fringes since 1993.

Due to technical difficulties, we are temporarily using a scaled-down version of our website. Please pardon the sound of jackhammers.

Artist details

Rendezvous Point

Rendezvous Point
Bio / info
Rendezvous Point is a melodic progressive metal band formed in Kristiansand, Norway, in late 2010. Members are Geirmund Hansen (vocals), Nicolay Tangen Svennæs (keyboards), Petter Hallaråker (guitar), Gunn-Hilde Erstad (bass), and Baard Kolstad (drums).
Related articles (2)
Releases on file (1)
Rendezvous Point — Solar Storm Rendezvous Point — Solar Storm
(Karisma KAR097, 2015, CD)

What's new

These are the most recent changes made to artists, releases, and articles.