Exposé Online banner

Exposé Online

Not just outside the box, but denying the existence of boxes.
Covering music from the fringes since 1993.

Artist details


Bio / info

Fuzziliers is a Russian band resident in Istanbul. The group was founded in St. Petersburg by Slava Lobanov of Juice Oh Yeah to play music more oriented towards British psychedelia, and he recruited others from the local scene to complete the lineup: Semyon Fedotov (drums, percussion, harmony vocals), Misha Paskov (bass), and Georgy Kopylov (keys, vocals, songwriting), with Lobanov on vocals, guitar, bass, trombone, synths, and songwriting. After the Russian invasion of Ukraine, the group relocated to Turkey.

Related articles (1)
Releases on file (1)
Fuzziliers — Sail the Seven Seas Fuzziliers — Sail the Seven Seas
(Bandcamp no#, 2024, DL)

What's new

These are the most recent changes made to artists, releases, and articles.