Exposé Online banner

Exposé Online

Not just outside the box, but denying the existence of boxes.
Covering music from the fringes since 1993.

Due to technical difficulties, we are temporarily using a scaled-down version of our website. Please pardon the sound of jackhammers.

Artist details


Bio / info
Progressive rock band formed in 1972. The original band were: Jose Luis Jiménez (bass and vocals), Mario Del Olmo (guitar, vocals), soon replaced by Julio Castejón (guitar, keyboards and vocals) and Lene Laina (guitar and vocals), and Pancho Company (drums and vocals), soon replaved by Enrique Cajide.
Related articles (1)
Releases on file (1)
Asfalto — Más Que Una Intención Asfalto — Más Que Una Intención
(Azafrán Media AP 1211, 1983/2013, 2CD + DVD)

What's new

These are the most recent changes made to artists, releases, and articles.