Exposé Online banner

Exposé Online

Not just outside the box, but denying the existence of boxes.
Covering music from the fringes since 1993.

Details for release

Elliott Sharp Trio — Aggregat

Elliott Sharp Trio — Aggregat
Type of release
New release
Year released
Catalog number
Clean Feed CF250
Related articles
Not on file
Related artist(s)
Elliott Sharp, Ches Smith / We All Break

What's new

These are the most recent changes made to artists, releases, and articles.