Exposé Online banner

Exposé Online

Not just outside the box, but denying the existence of boxes.
Covering music from the fringes since 1993.

Artist details


Bio / info
Viima is a progressive rock band from Turku, Finland. Members are Hannu Hiltula (vocals, woodwinds), Kimmo Lähteenmäki (keyboards), Mikko Uusi-Oukari (guitar), Aapo Honkanen (bass), and Mikko Väärälä (drums).
Not on file
Related articles (1)
Releases on file (2)
Viima — Kahden Kuun Sirpit Viima — Kahden Kuun Sirpit
((Not on label) VIIMA-002, 2009, CD)
Viima — Ajatuksia Maailman Laidalta Viima — Ajatuksia Maailman Laidalta
((Not on label) VIIMA-001, 2006, CD)

What's new

These are the most recent changes made to artists, releases, and articles.