Exposé Online banner

Exposé Online

Not just outside the box, but denying the existence of boxes.
Covering music from the fringes since 1993.

Artist details

Dizzy Mystics

Dizzy Mystics
Bio / info
Dizzy Mystics is a band from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada consisting of Kyle Halldorson (vocals, guitar, mandolin), Jeff Laird (drums), Alexandre Joyal (guitar), and Aaron Bacon (bass). Their music blends psychedelic and progressive rock with other elements.
Related articles (2)
Releases on file (1)
Dizzy Mystics — Wanderlost Dizzy Mystics — Wanderlost
(Bandcamp no#, 2019, DL)

What's new

These are the most recent changes made to artists, releases, and articles.