Exposé Online banner

Exposé Online

Not just outside the box, but denying the existence of boxes.
Covering music from the fringes since 1993.

Artist details


Various Countries
Bio / info
Amu is an audio-visual performance group consisting of Satoko Fujii (piano), Natsuki Tamura (trumpet, percussion), Takashi Itani (percussion), and Mizuki Wildenhahn (percussive dance).
Not on file
Related articles (1)
Releases on file (1)
Amu — Weave Amu — Weave
(Libra 204-051/052, 2018, CD + DVD)

What's new

These are the most recent changes made to artists, releases, and articles.