Exposé Online banner

Exposé Online

Not just outside the box, but denying the existence of boxes.
Covering music from the fringes since 1993.

Artist details

5th Season

5th Season
Bio / info

5th Season is a Finnish band that was originally assembled to perform music from the solo albums of Tapio Ylinen and Mikko Löytty, but became a band in its own right. It features Ylinen (guitar, vocals), Löytty (bass, vocals), Arto Piispanen (keyboards), and Jani Auvinen (drums).

Related articles (1)
Releases on file (1)
5th Season — 5th Season 5th Season — 5th Season
(Eclipse Music ECD-2023185 / ELP-202352, 2023, CD / 2LP / DL)

What's new

These are the most recent changes made to artists, releases, and articles.