Exposé Online banner

Exposé Online

Not just outside the box, but denying the existence of boxes.
Covering music from the fringes since 1993.

Artist details


Bio / info
Cromwell was an Irish rock band formed in the early 70s in Drumcondra, Dublin, consisting of Mick O'Hagan (vocals), Patrick Brady (guitar), Michael Kiely (bass), and Derek Dawson (drums). After O'Hagan's departure, the band continued as a trio, with Brady and Kiely taking over on vocals. The band recorded and self-released a number of singles and one album between 1973 and 1975, when they broke up. Brady and Kiely went on to form a band called The Establishment.
Not on file
Related articles (1)
Releases on file (1)
Cromwell — At the Gallop Cromwell — At the Gallop
(Guerssen Got Kinda Lost GKL008 / GKL0, 1975/2017, LP/CD/DL)

What's new

These are the most recent changes made to artists, releases, and articles.