Exposé Online banner

Exposé Online

Not just outside the box, but denying the existence of boxes.
Covering music from the fringes since 1993.

Artist details


Bio / info
Amstrong is an experimental band formed in 1999 and based in Copenhagen. The members are Jens Valo Danielsen (programming, synthesizers, samples, vocals), Tanja Jessen (guitar), Jacob Leth (bass), Marie-Louise Munck (vocals, piano, guitar), who are sometimes joined by Frederik Bokkenheuser (drums, percussion, programming, organ, vocals) and Camilla Munck (vocals).
Related articles (1)
Releases on file (3)
Amstrong — Lack of You Amstrong — Lack of You
(Silversonic 4 260072 370081, 2005, CD)
Amstrong — Hot Water Music Amstrong — Hot Water Music
(Clearspot EFA 05429-2, 2001, CD)
Amstrong  — Sprinkler Amstrong — Sprinkler
(Clearspot EFA CD 05413 P, 1999, CD)

What's new

These are the most recent changes made to artists, releases, and articles.